Fixtures

The shoot takes place every 3rd Sunday of the month at Gunner’s Wood off the Petersfield to Ropley road near the White Horse pub, from 10.30am – 12:45pm.

See the Directions page for help with finding us.

Here are our upcoming fixtures:

Fixtures 2020
Sunday 19thJanuary
Sunday 16th February
Sunday 15th March
Sunday 19th April Closed
Sunday 17th May Closed
Sunday 21st June
Sunday 19th July pre-book in by phone
Sunday 16th August pre-book by phone
Sunday 20th September pre-book by phone
Sunday 18th October pre-book by phone
Sunday 15th November Closed
Sunday 20th December pre-book by phone