Fixtures

The shoot takes place every 3rd Sunday of the month at Gunner’s Wood off the Petersfield to Ropley road near the White Horse pub, from 10.30am – 12:45pm.

See the Directions page for help with finding us.

Here are our upcoming fixtures:

Fixtures 2021
Sunday 17thJanuary CLOSED
Sunday 21st February CLOSED
Sunday 21st March CLOSED
Sunday 18th April CLOSED
Sunday 16th May CLOSED
Sunday 20thJune CLOSED
Sunday 18th July CLOSED
Sunday 15th August
Sunday 19th September
Sunday 17th October
Sunday 21st November
Sunday 19th December